GENERAL CONDITIONS OF FURNISHED RENTAL

The following has been decided and agreed: the lessor rents the premises and equipment, hereinafter designated, to the tenant who accepts them under the following conditions.

1 ° - Reservation conditions and number of occupants of the property for rent

Booking methods are the subject of a separate document.

Tourist accommodation or seasonal rentals are for a determined number per accommodation. The authorized number will depend on each accommodation. The number of people is determined in each vacation rental or furnished rental contract. Beyond the authorized number, the express prior agreement with the owner will be required with the possibility of an additional amount of rent per person. In principle, exceeding the number of occupants provided for in the contract is not allowed. Failure to comply with the details of the occupants provided for on the request results in the termination of the contract and the immediate eviction of the accommodation, without compensation, the payments remaining fully acquired by the owner as compensation.

2 ° - Effective date and cancellation of the reservation

  • Payment by internet via secure bank card:

Once the reservation dates have been chosen and payment made by bank card secured on our site, you will receive a confirmation email or a text message confirming your reservation indicating the dates reserved for your stay. An invoice will be established at the address that you have communicated to us.

  • Payment by check :

By sending the signed request accompanied by the booking check, the tenant acknowledges having read the general conditions, booking procedures and the supplement to the tariff for the year in question and accepts the terms without reservation.

The reservation is only valid when we have confirmed the reservation to you. An invoice will be established at the address that you have communicated to us.

The tenant must send us as quickly as possible and at least 90 days before the scheduled date of arrival:

  • A copy of the book of vaccinations of animals accepted according to the accommodation offered.
  • The balance of the rent and the deposit check determined by the accommodation as well as 2 copies of the contract and the inventory.

The reservation check is cashable on the date provided in the booking confirmation, but the check becomes immediately cashable in case of cancellation by the tenant for any reason whatsoever, the balance to be paid no later than the day scheduled for 'arrival.

We advise tenants to take out cancellation insurance. The rentals cannot be canceled by the tenant, whatever the cause and we invite you to take out cancellation insurance. The lessor can cancel the rental without refund in the event of total or partial non-payment. He can also cancel the rental in case of unavailability of the rental or in the event of sale. Cancellation in these latter cases entails reimbursement of the sums received without any other compensation unless the owner and the tenant decide to continue the contract. If the tenant does not show up on the day mentioned in the contract at the latest “time specified in your contract”, this contract is considered terminated by the tenant and the apartment can immediately be re-let without any compensation for the tenant. The entire rent being due despite the absence of the tenant, the latter undertakes to pay the additional amount upon simple request from the owner. If the latter is forced to ask for this rent in court, a non-reducible flat-rate compensation of 2,000 euros will be due to the owner in addition to the balance, as a penal clause, in addition to the legal costs and the compensation requested in respect of article 700 of the CPC. The entire rent remains with the owner in the event of an early departure for whatever reason, and even if the departure is required by the owner following the non-compliance with the rental conditions by the tenant or one of his followers.

Important: following the change in the validity of checks, reservation checks must be dated no more than 3 months before the date of entry into your accommodation. In order to be able to benefit from one of our rentals, it is advisable to respect the general conditions indicated below.

3 ° - Price and options

The prices indicated are according to the accommodation for a determined number of occupants and are "all inclusive"

(1) except booking fees

(2) and chosen kits

(3) remaining optional.

Rentals are made to a single tenant or a couple, the other people being their guests. Rentals are firm, non-transferable and indivisible. A deposit of 30% is payable on booking if payment by check. Any additional person increases the price according to the accommodation and the period for a complete stay or per night unless derogation by express and prior agreement of the owner.

  • All inclusive includes tourist tax, wifi, water (6m3 package) and electricity (300 KWh of electricity from 01/05 to 31/10 and 600 KWh from 01/11 to 30/04) . Additional water and electricity is billed at the current rate for the current year.
  • Taxes and duties: the prices are calculated according to the taxes in force on 01/01/2017 and are considered to be excluding tax, tax increases and new taxes being added to the price indicated, which the tenant accepts by l 'sending the reservation request (currently, the legislation does not provide for VAT).
  • Free: Free WIFI in each apartment. Small pets are free with our agreement on the confirmation of request.
  • Tariff of administration fees, kits and cleaning fees

Booking fees if payment: 25 € payable upon booking, non-refundable whatever the cause of the cancellation.

Organic cleaning product kit: see the current price according to the current year. The contents of the kit are visible on our website.

Bedding kit and bed made on arrival: see the current price according to the current year. The contents of the kit are visible on our website.

Bathroom kit: see the current price according to the current year. The contents of the kit are visible on our website.

If the rented linen is returned stained, an additional stain removal of 20 € will be requested at the exit per stained element.

End-of-stay cleaning service kit: see the rate in force according to the current year. If you do not wish to do the complete cleaning at the end of your stay (including windows, windows, shutters, garden furniture, etc., the apartment must be left completely clean, ready to re-let immediately), you can request the “End-of-rental cleaning service” which will be invoiced to you according to the amount in force for the current year. In this case, the apartment is left "normally clean", the kitchen, the household appliances and the bathroom being excluded from the cleaning service and must in all cases be made fully cleaned

Please note: if the apartment is not "completely clean" or "normally clean" (if cleaning service), cleaning will be billed at the current rate for the current year, with a minimum retained on the deposit unless direct payment from you. We strongly recommend the cleaning service. The cleaning service is compulsory in the event of early departure.

4 ° - Balance of rental, options

Upon arrival, the tenant must pay the lessor

  • the balance of the rental including the options chosen including the "end of rental cleaning"
  • a deposit check of 800 euros, which will be returned to the tenant within one month of his departure unless damage or shortages are noted during the outing or any amount remains due from the tenant, including water supplements and of electricity in the event of excess or a household supplement if the rules concerning the household are not respected.

 5 ° - Date and time of arrival, contradictory inventory, signature of the rental contract for tourist accommodation or seasonal rental

Arrivals are indicated in your reservation or contract including if you have requested a "special arrival"

On arrival, the tenant will visit the rental with the owner or his representative, and they will sign in two copies a document retracing the inventory, as well as the final rental contract. These two documents are available on request by email.

If the tenant refuses to sign the inventory and the contract, he cannot come into possession of the rental. The owner or his representative keeps the deposit paid and the tenant must pay the balance of the rental. No compensation is due to the tenant.

The lessor gives 1 bunch of keys with, depending on the accommodation, an access code for the digital code, a pass, a remote control in other accommodation. In case of loss of keys by the tenant a lump sum of 75 euros is due by the tenant.

 6 ° - Special arrival

If it is impossible to arrive on the days and times indicated above, you must indicate to the owner or his representative at least 90 days before the scheduled date of arrival the "special arrival" option, which allows you to arrive the day and at the time that suits you after the normal deadline for arrival fixed according to the availability of entries and exits from the accommodation. We will then send you by email two copies of the contract and the inventory, and these two documents must be returned to us by post within 15 days, accompanied by the check for payment of the balance and the deposit check. Upon receipt, we will send you the residence entry codes. We will send you the mailbox key allowing access to your keys as well as the necessary instructions. You will find on the table of your accommodation a copy of the contract and the inventory / inventory completed and signed by us. You will have to notify us, at the latest within 24 hours, of the differences that you have observed in relation to the inventory / inventory of fixtures that you found on your arrival. After this period, no dispute will be possible. The special arrival does not in any way extend your stay and does not change your departure date, which remains that provided in the reservation request.

7 ° - Special departure 

If you wish to leave before the normal departure time (between 9 a.m. and 9:30 a.m. on the departure day provided for in the contract), you must in this case:

  • leave the apartment normally clean (and fully clean the kitchen, the bathroom)
  • obligatorily pay the service
  • place the keychain in the mailbox dedicated to accommodation.

The inventory and the meter readings which will be made by the owner or his representative alone after your departure will be deemed contradictory. The deposit check will be returned within 60 days unless there is a problem. In this case, we will contact you shortly to resolve the problem.

8 ° - In the case of accommodation in a residence - compliance with the usual living conditions in a residence

The private areas of the premises are non-smoking, and smoking is not permitted inside the accommodation. We ask tenants to respect this prohibition, for the well-being of other tenants, many of whom have respiratory problems. Failure to comply with this clause results in the withholding of the deposit for smoke extraction.

The rental is made exclusively for seasonal accommodation or rental of tourist accommodation and for the precise duration provided for on the reservation request. This rental excludes any professional, commercial or craft activity of any kind, even temporarily.

The tenant agrees to use the premises as a careful and diligent administrator would do and to keep them in good condition, as well as the furniture, objects, electrical equipment, walls, tiles, glazing, box springs and mattresses and bed in general, etc. . … It is the same for common materials. Any damage caused to equipment or furniture will give rise to compensation from the tenant who commits to it. In such a case, the costs payable by the tenant will be deducted from the deposit, and if this deposit proves to be insufficient and the tenant is unable to pay the amount due on the hour, the renter will be entitled to request guarantees, which the tenant expressly declares to accept when signing the contract. The tenant expressly refrains from opposing the deposit check given to the bank by the owner, any contravention of this provision giving rise to damages for the benefit of the owner of € 2,000 as a penal clause which cannot be reduced or canceled even in court , in addition to the sanctions provided for by the Monetary and Financial Code article L 131-35. In the absence of guarantees, the lessor may immediately terminate the contract, without compensation for the tenant, who undertakes to vacate the premises on first request and to reimburse the amount missing to the owner within one month of his departure from the contract or anticipated.

There is one parking space, one and only one for each apartment. The place is numbered according to the accommodation.

Pets are allowed on agreement of the lessor, and provided that they have correctly filled in the requested information concerning the animals and sent to the lessor at least 30 days before the date of arrival a copy of the animal's passport stating that the vaccinations are up to date, accompanied by his photo. The owner of the animal agrees to collect all the droppings in both the private and common areas, never let his animal wander in other rentals and avoid leaving his animal alone in the residence. The tenant must not disturb the peace of mind of the other tenants, either by their attitude or by noise, especially between 9 a.m. and 8 a.m. This applies to all persons accompanying the tenant. The tenant should not cut flowers from the garden, dirty the common areas or garden furniture made available to tenants. After each use, the tenant must clean the garden furniture used. Depending on the rentals, a barbecue is available free of charge to tenants. Its use should not interfere with the neighborhood, the barbecue must be kept clean between two uses and returned to the living room after having allowed it to cool.

 9 ° - Report any problem to the owner or his representative

The tenant agrees to notify the owner or his representative by telephone of any problem encountered, by calling between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. Monday to Friday, except in emergencies. They will try together to resolve the problem in a non-contentious manner.

10 ° - Be present and ready for the exit inventory and make the accommodation clean

The tenant must be present on the day scheduled for the outing on the reservation request, necessarily between 9h and 9.30am unless expressly agreed otherwise. The premises must be left in an excellent state of cleanliness, the kitchen and the bathroom being in all cases to be thoroughly and thoroughly cleaned, inside and above the cupboards included as well as the appliances included in the kitchen, the rest must be also made very clean as a whole and including the picture window, the windows, the shutters, the banister, the doors, the terrace and its furniture, etc.

Furniture and equipment will be returned in the same condition as when entering the premises. The apartment must be rentable immediately and any lack of cleanliness will be subject to a deduction from the deposit at the rate of € 30 per hour of cleaning, with a minimum package of 150 euros, the rental not including any service housework. We strongly advise to take a cleaning service, which relieves you of a good part of a thorough cleaning (except kitchen and bathroom), the apartment having to be left in this case "normally" clean (therefore, without cleaning the picture window, the windows, the shutters, the banister, the doors, the terrace and its furniture, etc. which is compulsory if the cleaning service is not chosen). Any lack, breakage, soiling, stop of operation or abnormal operation must be reported to the owner or his representative by the tenant, who will make mention of it on his inventory of fixtures, mention carried over to that of the owner, before the scheduled time for the inventory. These exit inventories will thus be carried out in a contradictory manner between the parties and will be authentic unless proven otherwise. The owner or his representative will indicate his own details, and the parties will agree on the responsibilities and extent of the disorders and the valuation of the repairs. In case of agreement, the parties will sign the inventory of fixtures with exit if necessary the terms of their agreement and the solution chosen. The litigation will be considered settled, except special reservation issued by one of the parties. Regarding the kitchen, large household appliances (oven, ceramic hob, washing machine, dishwasher, fridge freezer, microwave), fans, air conditioners and barbecue, these places and appliances must be returned clean and any malfunction reported on the condition by the tenant. If a failure occurs, the repair is subject to the intervention time of the suppliers, and our responsibility cannot be engaged nor any compensation due in the event of lasting failure of one or more elements. During the departure inventory, a reading of the meters will be made and the tenant agrees to pay the supplements due in case of exceeding the planned ceilings for water and electricity. Otherwise, the owner may cash the deposit check and withhold the amounts due from the amount of the deposit.

11 ° - Election of domicile and competent jurisdiction

For the execution of the present and their consequences, the signatory parties elect domicile in the rented premises and expressly gives jurisdiction, in the event of a dispute, to the civil courts of the judicial district of the place of the rented accommodation where the premises are located. of the rental contract.

12 ° - Validity date and scope of the general conditions

These general conditions are updated periodically and applicable for all contracts with an arrival date later than the date of update of the general conditions. Furnished tourist rentals are only seasonal and cannot constitute the main residence of the tenant.

 

The owner of vacation rental or furnished accommodation reserves the right to modify these general conditions of use at any time.
Last modification on August 01 2018.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE LOCATION MEUBLÉE

Il a été arrêté et convenu ce qui suit : le bailleur loue les locaux et équipements, ci-après désignés, au locataire qui les acceptent aux conditions suivantes.

1° – Modalités de réservation et nombre d’occupants du bien immobilier à louer

Les modalités de réservation font l’objet d’un document séparé.

Les meublés de tourisme ou location saisonnière sont pour un nombre déterminé par logement. Le nombre autorisé dépendra de chaque logement. Le nombre de personnes est déterminé dans chaque contrat de location saisonnière ou meublé de tourisme. Au-delà du nombre autorisé, l’accord express et préalable avec le propriétaire sera exigé avec possibilité d’un supplément du montant du loyer par personne. En principe, un dépassement du nombre d’occupants prévu au contrat n’est pas admis. Le non-respect du détail des occupants prévu sur la demande entraîne la résiliation du contrat et l’expulsion immédiate du logement, sans indemnité, les versements restant intégralement acquis au propriétaire à titre de dédommagement.

2° – Prise d’effet et annulation de la réservation

  • Paiement par internet via carte bancaire sécurisée :

Une fois les dates de réservation choisies et le paiement effectué par carte bancaire sécurisé sur notre site, vous recevrez un mail de confirmation ou un sms de confirmation de votre réservation indiquant les dates réservées pour votre séjour. Une facture sera établie à l’adresse que vous nous aurez communiqué.

  • Paiement par chèque :

Par l’envoi de la demande signée accompagnée du chèque de réservation, le locataire reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des conditions générales, des modalités de réservation et du complément au tarif de l’année considérée et en accepter les termes sans réserve.

La réservation n’est valable que lorsque nous vous avons confirmé la réservation. Une facture sera établie à l’adresse que vous nous aurez communiqué.

Le locataire doit nous faire parvenir le plus rapidement possible et au moins 90 jours avant la date prévue d’arrivée :

  • La copie du carnet des vaccinations des animaux acceptés selon les logements proposés.
  • Le solde du loyer et le chèque de cautionnement déterminé fonction du logement ainsi que 2 exemplaires du contrat et de l’inventaire.

Le chèque de réservation est encaissable à la date prévue dans la confirmation de réservation, mais le chèque devient immédiatement encaissable en cas d’annulation par le locataire pour quelque cause que ce soit, le solde devant être réglé au plus tard le jour prévu pour l’arrivée.

Nous conseillons aux locataires de prendre une assurance annulation. Les locations ne sont pas annulables par le locataire, quel que soit la cause et nous vous invitons à prendre une assurance annulation. Le loueur peut annuler la location sans remboursement en cas de non-paiement total ou partiel. Il peut aussi annuler la location en cas d’indisponibilité de la location ou en cas de vente. L’annulation dans ces derniers cas entraîne le remboursement des sommes reçues sans autre dédommagement sauf si le propriétaire et le locataire décident de poursuivre le contrat.  Si le locataire ne se présente pas le jour mentionné au contrat au plus tard à « heure précisée dans votre contrat » le présent contrat est considéré comme résilié du fait du locataire et l’appartement peut immédiatement être reloué sans indemnité aucune pour le locataire. La totalité du loyer étant du malgré l’absence du locataire, celui-ci s’engage à en verser le complément sur simple demande dû propriétaire. Si ce dernier est contraint de demander ce loyer en justice, une indemnité forfaitaire non réductible de 2000 euro sera due au propriétaire en complément du solde, à titre de clause pénale, en sus des frais de justice et de l’indemnité demandé au titre de l’article 700 du CPC. La totalité du loyer reste acquise au propriétaire dans le cas d’un départ anticipé quel qu’en soit le motif, et même si le départ est exigé par le propriétaire suite au non-respect des conditions de location par le locataire ou l’un de ses affidés.

Important : suite à la modification de validité des chèques, les chèques de réservation sont à dater au maximum 3 mois avant la date d’entrée dans votre logement. Afin de pouvoir bénéficier d’une de nos locations, il convient de respecter les conditions générales indiquées ci-dessous.

3 ° – Tarif et options

Les tarifs indiqués sont selon le logement pour un nombre déterminé d’occupants et sont « tout compris »

(1) sauf les frais de dossier

(2) et kits choisis

(3) restant en option.

Les locations sont faites à un seul locataire ou à un couple, les autres personnes étant leurs invités.  Les locations sont fermes, incessibles et indivisibles. Un acompte de 30% est payable à la réservation si paiement par chèque. Toute personne supplémentaire majore le prix selon le logement et la période pour un séjour complet ou par nuit sauf dérogation par accord express et préalable du propriétaire.

  • Tout compris comprend la taxe de séjour, le wifi, l’eau (forfait de 6m3) et de l’électricité (300 KWh d’électricité du 01/05 au 31/10 et 600 KWh du 01/11 au 30/04). L’eau et l’électricité supplémentaire est facturée selon le tarif en vigueur de l’année en cours.
  • Impôts et taxes : les prix sont calculés en fonction des taxes en vigueur le 01/01/2017 et sont considérés comme hors taxe, les hausses de taxes et les taxes nouvelles venant s’ajouter au prix indiqué, ce que le locataire accepte par l’envoi de la demande de réservation (actuellement, la législation ne prévoit pas de TVA).
  • Gratuité : WIFI gratuit dans chaque appartement. Les petits animaux de compagnie sont gratuits avec notre accord sur la confirmation de demande.
  • Tarif des frais de dossier, kits et frais de ménage

Frais de dossier si paiement : 25 € payable à la réservation, non remboursable quel que soit la cause de l’annulation.

Kit produit d’entretien Bio : voir le tarif en vigueur selon l’année en cours. Le contenu du kit est visible sur notre site internet.

Kit de literie et lit fait à votre arrivée : voir le tarif en vigueur selon l’année en cours. Le contenu du kit est visible sur notre site internet.

Kit de salle-de-bains : voir le tarif en vigueur selon l’année en cours. Le contenu du kit est visible sur notre site internet.

Si le linge loué est rendu taché, un supplément détachage de 20 € sera demandé à la sortie par élément taché.

Kit prestation ménage fin de séjour : voir le tarif en vigueur selon l’année en cours. Si vous ne désirez pas faire le ménage complet en fin de séjour (y compris les fenêtres, baies, volets, salon de jardin, etc., l’appartement devant être laissé intégralement très propre, prêt à relouer immédiatement), vous pouvez demander la «prestation ménage fin de location» qui vous sera facturée selon le montant en vigueur de l’année en cours. Dans ce cas, l’appartement est laissé «normalement propre», la cuisine, l’électroménager et la salle de bain étant exclus de la prestation ménage et devant dans tous les cas être rendus entièrement nettoyés

Attention : si l’appartement n’est pas « intégralement propre » ou « normalement propre » (si prestation ménage), le ménage sera facturé au tarif en vigueur de l’année en cours, avec un minimum retenu sur le cautionnement sauf paiement direct de votre part. Nous conseillons vivement la prestation ménage. La prestation ménage est obligatoire en cas de départ anticipé.

4 ° – Solde de la location, options

Lors de l’arrivée, le locataire devra verser au loueur

  • le solde de la location y compris les options choisies dont le « ménage fin de location »
  • un chèque de cautionnement de 800 euros, qui sera renvoyé au locataire dans le mois suivant son départ sauf si des dégradations ou manques sont constatées lors de la sortie ou qu’une quelconque somme reste due par le locataire, notamment les suppléments d’eau et d’électricité en cas de dépassement ou un supplément ménage si les règles concernant le ménage ne sont pas respectées.

 5 ° – Date et heure d’arrivée, état des lieux contradictoire, signature du contrat de location de meublée de tourisme ou location saisonnière

Les arrivées sont indiquées dans votre réservation ou contrat y compris si vous avez demandé une « arrivée spéciale »

A l’arrivée, le locataire visitera la location avec le propriétaire ou son représentant, et ils signeront en deux exemplaires un document retraçant l’état des lieux, ainsi que le contrat définitif de location. Ces deux documents sont à votre disposition sur simple demande par mail.

Si le locataire refuse de signer l’état des lieux et le contrat, il ne peut entrer en possession de la location. Le propriétaire ou son représentant conserve l’acompte versé et le locataire doit verser le solde de la location. Aucun dédommagement n’est dû au locataire.

Le loueur remet 1 trousseau de clés avec selon les logements un code d’accès pour le digicode, un pass, une télécommande dans d’autres logements.  En cas de perte de clés par le locataire un montant forfaitaire de 75 euros est dû par le locataire.

 6 ° – Arrivée spéciale

En cas d’impossibilité d’arriver aux jours et heures indiquées ci-dessus, il faut indiquer au propriétaire ou son représentant au moins 90 jours avant la date prévue d’arrivée l’option « arrivée spéciale », qui vous permet d’arriver le jour et à l’heure qui vous convient après l’heure limite normale d’arrivée fixée selon les disponibilités des entrées et des sorties des logements. Nous vous ferons alors parvenir par courriel deux exemplaires du contrat et de l’état des lieux, et ces deux documents devront nous être retournés par la Poste dans les 15 jours, accompagnés du chèque de règlement du solde et du chèque de caution. A réception, nous vous enverrons les codes d’entrée de la résidence. Nous vous ferons parvenir la clé de la boîte aux lettres permettant l’accès à vos clés ainsi que les instructions nécessaires. Vous trouverez sur la table de votre logement une copie du contrat et de l’état des lieux/inventaire complétés et signés par nos soins. Il faudra nous signaler, au plus tard dans les 24 heures, les différences que vous avez constatées par rapport à l’inventaire/état des lieux que vous avez trouvé à votre arrivée. Passé ce délai, aucune contestation ne sera possible. L’arrivée spéciale ne prolonge en aucun cas votre séjour et ne modifie pas votre date de départ, qui reste celle prévue dans la demande de réservation.

7° – Départ spécial 

Si vous désirez partir avant l’heure normale de départ (entre 9h et 9 h 30 le jour du départ prévu au contrat), il faut dans ce cas :

  • laisser l’appartement normalement propre (et intégralement propre la cuisine, la salle d’eau)
  • payer obligatoirement la prestation
  • déposer le trousseau dans la boîte aux lettres dédiée au logement.

L’état des lieux et le relevé des compteurs qui seront effectués par le propriétaire ou son représentant seul après votre départ seront réputés contradictoires. Le chèque de caution sera retourné dans les 60 jours sauf en cas de problème. Dans ce cas, nous prendrons contact avec vous rapidement pour régler le problème.

8 ° – Dans le cas d’un logement en résidence – respect des conditions habituelles de vie dans une résidence

Les parties privatives des locaux sont non-fumeurs, et il est interdit de fumer à l’intérieur des locations. Nous demandons aux locataires de respecter cette interdiction, pour le bien être des autres locataires dont nombreux ont des problèmes respiratoires. Le non-respect de cette clause entraîne la retenue de la caution pour désenfumage.

La location est faite exclusivement à usage d’habitation saisonnière ou location de meublée de tourisme et pour la durée précise prévue sur la demande de réservation. Cette location exclue toute activité professionnelle, commerciale ou artisanale de quelque nature que ce soit même de manière temporaire.

Le locataire s’engage à utiliser les lieux comme le ferait un administrateur soigneux et diligent et à les maintenir en bon état, ainsi que les meubles, objets, matériels électriques, murs, carrelages, vitrages, sommiers et matelas et lit en général, etc. … Il en est de même pour les matériels communs. Tout dégât occasionné au matériel ou au mobilier donnera lieu à indemnisation de la part du locataire qui s’y engage. En pareil cas, les frais à la charge du locataire s’imputeront sur le cautionnement, et si cette caution se révélait insuffisante et que le locataire ne soit pas à même de payer la somme exigible sur l’heure, le loueur sera fondé de requérir des garanties, ce que le locataire déclare expressément accepter en signant le contrat. Le locataire s’interdit expressément de faire opposition au chèque de cautionnement remis en banque par le propriétaire, toute contravention à cette disposition donnant lieu à des dommages intérêts au profit du propriétaire de 2000 € à titre de clause pénale non réductible ni annulable même en Justice, en plus des sanctions prévues par le Code Monétaire et Financier article L 131-35. A défaut de garanties, le loueur pourra résilier immédiatement le contrat, sans indemnité pour le locataire, qui s’engage à quitter les lieux à première demande et à rembourser le montant manquant au propriétaire dans le mois suivant son départ prévu au contrat ou anticipé.

Il y a une place de parking, une et une seule pour chaque appartement. La place est numérotée selon les logements.

Les animaux domestiques sont admis sur accord du loueur, et à condition d’avoir correctement remplis les informations demandées concernant les animaux et envoyé au loueur au moins 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée la copie du passeport de l’animal mentionnant que les vaccinations sont à jour, accompagné de sa photo. Le propriétaire de l’animal s’engage à ramasser toutes les déjections tant dans les parties privatives que les parties communes, ne jamais laisser son animal divaguer dans les autres locations et éviter de laisser seul son animal dans la résidence. Le locataire ne devra pas troubler la quiétude des autres locataires, tant par son attitude que par nuisance sonore, notamment entre 9h du soir et 8h du matin. Ceci s’applique à toutes les personnes qui accompagnent le locataire. Le locataire ne devra pas couper des fleurs du jardin, salir les parties communes ou les mobiliers de jardin mis à la disposition des locataires. Après chaque usage, le locataire doit nettoyer le mobilier de jardin utilisé. Selon les locations, un barbecue est mis gratuitement à la disposition des locataires. Son usage ne devra pas gêner le voisinage, le barbecue doit être maintenu propre entre deux utilisations et rentré dans le séjour après l’avoir laissé refroidir.

 9 ° – Signaler tout problème au propriétaire ou son représentant

Le locataire s’engage à prévenir par téléphone le propriétaire ou son représentant de tout problème rencontré, en l’appelant entre 9 h et 18 h du lundi au vendredi sauf urgence. Ils essayeront ensemble de régler le problème de manière non contentieuse.

10 ° – Etre présent et prêt pour l’état des lieux de sortie et rendre le logement propre

Le locataire devra être présent au jour prévu pour la sortie sur la demande de réservation, obligatoirement entre 9h et 9 h 30 sauf accord express contraire. Les locaux devront être rendus en excellent état de propreté, la cuisine et la salle de bains étant dans tous les cas à nettoyer intégralement et à fond, intérieur et dessus des placards inclus de même que les appareils inclus dans la cuisine, le reste devant être également rendu très propre dans son ensemble et y compris la baie vitrée, les fenêtres, les volets roulants, la rampe, les portes, la terrasse et son mobilier, etc.

Le mobilier et le matériel sera rendu dans le même état que lors de l’entrée dans les lieux. L’appartement doit être louable immédiatement et tout manquement à la propreté fera l’objet d’une retenue sur le cautionnement à raison de 30 € de l’heure de ménage, avec un forfait minimal de 150 euro, la location ne comprenant aucune prestation ménage. Nous conseillons vivement de prendre une prestation ménage, qui vous soulage d’une bonne partie d’un nettoyage à fond (sauf cuisine et salle de bains), l’appartement devant être laissé dans ce cas « normalement » propre (donc, sans nettoyer la baie vitrée, les fenêtres, les volets roulants, la rampe, les portes, la terrasse et son mobilier, etc. … ce qui est obligatoire si la prestation ménage n’est pas choisie). Tout manque, casse, salissure, arrêt de fonctionnement ou fonctionnement anormal devra être signalé au propriétaire ou son représentant par le locataire, qui en fera mention sur son état des lieux, mention reportée sur celui du propriétaire, avant l’heure prévue pour l’état des lieux. Ces états des lieux de sortie seront ainsi effectués de manière contradictoire entre les parties et feront foi sauf preuve contraire. Le propriétaire ou son représentant indiquera ses propres mentions, et les parties se mettront d’accord sur les responsabilités et l’étendu des désordres et la valorisation des réparations.  En cas d’accord, les parties signeront l’état des lieux de sortie avec si besoin les modalités de leur accord et la solution retenue. Le litige sera considéré comme réglé, sauf réserve spéciale émise par l’une des parties. En ce qui concerne la cuisine, les gros appareils ménagers (four, plaque vitrocéramique, lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur congélateur, micro-ondes), les ventilateurs, climatiseurs et le barbecue, ces lieux et appareils devront être rendus propres et toute anomalie de fonctionnement signalée sur l’état par le locataire. Si une panne survient, la réparation est soumise au délai d’intervention des fournisseurs, et notre responsabilité ne peut être engagée ni aucun dédommagement dû en cas de panne durable d’un ou plusieurs éléments. Lors de l’état des lieux de départ, un relevé des compteurs sera effectué et le locataire s’engage à payer les suppléments dus en cas de dépassement des plafonds prévus d’eau et d’électricité. A défaut, le propriétaire pourra encaisser le chèque de caution et procéder à la retenue des sommes dues sur le montant du cautionnement.

11 ° – Election de domicile et juridiction compétente

Pour l’exécution des présentes et de leurs suites, les parties signataires font élection de domicile dans les locaux loués et donne expressément compétence, en cas de contestation, aux juridictions civiles de la circonscription judiciaire du lieu des logements loués où se trouvent les locaux objets du contrat de location.

12 ° – Date de validité et portée des conditions générales

Les présentes conditions générales sont mises à jour périodiquement et applicables pour tous les contrats ayant une date d’arrivée postérieure à la date de mise à jour des conditions générales. Les locations meublées de tourisme sont uniquement saisonnières et ne peuvent constituer la résidence principale du locataire.

 

Le propriétaire des logements en location saisonnière ou meublé de tourisme se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions générales d’utilisation à tout moment.
Dernière modification le 01 Août 2018.